Executives


Randy Mak

NA Interlock League Chair / 1660 Hockey League Representative

randy@nainterlock.com
780 974-6606


Brad Sakowich

Co-Chair / Sturgeon Pembina Hockey League Representative

brad@nainterlock.com
780 213-1456


Jim Wood

Vice Chair 1660 League

jim@nainterlock.com
403 783-9879


Neil Rogers

VP Sturgeon Pembina Hockey League

neil@nainterlock.com


Paul Elun

Discipline Coordinator

dc@nainterlock.com


Karen Gabel

Administrator

karen@nainterlock.com
780 307-5287


Dody Kluttig

NA Interlock League Recording Secretary / 1660 Hockey League Representative

dody@nainterlock.com
780 918-5658


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.